Tri Polish Challenge: Turquoise, Coral and Nude

I was glad to have a new colour theme and this is certainly an interesting one. Coral is a colour I’ve always struggled with and I don’t think I really own any true coral polishes, they’re either pink with a hint of orange or orange with a hint of pink! So I hope the ones I choose for this month will be coral enough, otherwise I’ll just have to go out for a little polish buying trip to find a nice coral or two…

This is one of my favourite turquoise polishes – Essie’s Where’s My Chauffeur? And I have quite a few turquoises. I don’t have quite so many nude polishes so this month will be interesting.

This week is a crazy busy week for me so I needed a nice simple design for my nails. And this is one of the most simple things I’ve had on my nails for a long time which made a nice change!

20140604-231519.jpg

6 comments

  1. This is so cute! I love the colors, and I love the simplicity. I’ll have to try this. Where’s My Chauffeur is one of my favorites too!

I'd love to hear you comments! But please don't leave links to your blog - send me a message if you'd like me to check your blog out.