Techniques Challenge: Flocked Nails

Getting behind with my posts again, oh dear! I’ll try and get back to normal next week. I had planned to do something a bit fancier with my flocked nails for this day of the techniques challenge. I had seen some people do stripes with look really cute and wanted to give it a go. I packed loads of nail art supplies to take on my holiday but forgot striping tape so had to give up on that idea. In the end I just did straightforward flocked nails in pink and green.
I do like this look and am always surprised that flocked nails last better than I expect them to, even through showering!

image

Posting from my phone again so I’ll add inlinkz later on when I’m back home.

I'd love to hear you comments! But please don't leave links to your blog - send me a message if you'd like me to check your blog out.