L’Oreal Peach Neglige and Jackie Tweed

Here’s the second of the L’Oreal polish combinations I bought in the three for two sale. I was most excited about Grace Tweed but bought the other two in the collection as well and am really surprised by how much I like Jackie Tweed!

I was really sceptical about these polishes when I saw them in the bottle but they look so much nicer on the nail than I thought they would. Jackie Tweed makes me think of ice-cream sprinkles and is a really fun one for summer.

I’d realised I didn’t own much in the way of peach polishes so was really happy to find a peach I liked and I think the tweed topper goes well with this shade

20140428-005454.jpg

I'd love to hear you comments! But please don't leave links to your blog - send me a message if you'd like me to check your blog out.

