A very late Tri Polish Tuesday: Pink Yellow and Blue

I was doing so well with keeping up with all my challenges and posting on time but I’ve finally slipped. This time I’d done the mani in advance but have had an exhausting few days and just didn’t get time to post.

My first mani for April’s pink, yellow and blue colour theme was inspired by some little flowers I liked on some wrapping paper and I thought I’d try to recreate. I’m quite pleased with how they turned out except the accent nail. The wrapping paper also had some little dotty flowers on it which I thought would be fun to include as an accent nail, but it just didn’t look as cute as on the wrapping paper.

I’ll keep this post nice and short and I’ll try and catch up with my regular posting schedule soon!

20140403-120858.jpg

I used: Pink Rose – GOSH, Notting Hill Carnival – Nails Inc, Blu – Zoya

I'd love to hear you comments! But please don't leave links to your blog - send me a message if you'd like me to check your blog out.

