Ciaté Mini Mani Month – Play Date

Here’s the last of the mini mani month swatches. The calendar finished on a classic looking red called Play Date which needed three coats to look good. It’s a bold and beautiful red but I have to say I as a non-red-nails-loving girl I’d probably choose the darker, less classic looking red Boudoir which I got on the second day of this calendar if I was going to have a red nails day. This is a still a lovely shade which might be more exciting for those who love red nails!

20131228-110558.jpg

I'd love to hear you comments! But please don't leave links to your blog - send me a message if you'd like me to check your blog out.

