33DC: Shapes

I was inspired by nail studs for this one! I don’t actually own any nail studs myself but love the look of the single line of studs down the middle of the nail, so thought I would try a colourful, hand painted version of this with various shapes.

Some shapes have come out better than other but overall I quite like this mani. It’s fun and bright and a little different.

20131214-101133.jpg

I used: My Boyfriend Scales Walls – OPI, Dreamer – Revlon, Do You Lilac It? – OPI, Notting Hill Carnival – Nails Inc, Boudoir – Ciaté

I'd love to hear you comments! But please don't leave links to your blog - send me a message if you'd like me to check your blog out.

