Ciaté Mini Mani Month – Hoopla

Next up is Hoopla which is a peachy pink and a pretty shade. It wasn’t the easiest to apply and getting even coverage was tricky even with the three coats you can see in the photo. I do really like the colour though – it’s a very soft and feminine shade which I can imagine would be useful for all kinds of situations. I’m not sure I’ll use it much for nail art due to it’s thin formula but as a base colour I think it’ll probably get a few outings on my nails.

It’s a long (4 day!) weekend here in Spain at the moment so I’m off for a little break over the border in Portugal. I probably won’t get much posting done this weekend but I’m packing my nail art supplies (and my advent calendar!) so I’ll be back on Tuesday!

20131206-103904.jpg

I'd love to hear you comments! But please don't leave links to your blog - send me a message if you'd like me to check your blog out.

