33DC: Lines

I didn’t wanted to do just stripes for this day of the challenge so I went on a bit of a trawl through google images for some inspiration. I came across this mani and loved the heart design on it so I thought I’d give it a try myself. My hearts were probably more successful and recognisable than my stars and it was a really fun one to try. I enjoyed wearing these and was slightly sad to take them off.

20131201-150225.jpg

I used: Just Gorgeous – Anny, If I Were a Boy – Essence, Azure – Rimmel, Life is a Freeride – Essence, Elizabeth Street – Nails Inc, Sensation – Color Addict, Miami pINK – Catrice, Pineapple Juice – Rituals, Bring Me Peach – Catrice, Secret of Love – Anny.

I'd love to hear you comments! But please don't leave links to your blog - send me a message if you'd like me to check your blog out.

