33DC: Mexican

I’m not doing very well with keeping up with this challenge, so here are my very late Mexican nails. I’d done a Mexican themed mani before the summer for the Round the world Challenge that I participated in, which was a lot more personal and about my experience of living in Mexico. This one is less personal and just some typical Mexican things: a little mariachi, a decorated skull, maracas, cacti and chillis based on this image.

I had fun doing them and was quite pleased with the result.

20131005-173940.jpg

I used: Hampstead Gardens – Nails Inc, Draycott Place – Nails Inc, Where’s my Chauffeur? – Essie, Don’t Mess with OPI – OPI, Def Defying – China Glaze, Floral Street – Nails. Inc, Secret of Love – Anny, Wanna Say hello – Essence, Yellow – Sweets Sweet, Artificial Sweetener – Orly
.

4 comments

I'd love to hear you comments! But please don't leave links to your blog - send me a message if you'd like me to check your blog out.

