Couture Nail Art Challenge: Inspired by Stella McCartney

I’m not used to changing my manicure every single day and this week seems to have been a busy one for me and for my nails! So I was looking for quite a simple idea for the Stella McCartney inspired manicure and found it in this bright colour-block dress.

It was an easy design to do with a layer of a sheer white topped with a curved orange block and a white tip. As much as I love challenging myself with intricate pattern and detail, it was nice to do something simple and bright!

20130517-002205.jpg

I used: Top of the Ice Stream – Essence, Papaya Punch – China Glaze, My Boyfriend Scales Walls – OPI

9 comments

I'd love to hear you comments! But please don't leave links to your blog - send me a message if you'd like me to check your blog out.

