April 30 Day Challenge Day 15: Water Marble

I was happy to have another go at water marbling after my first successful attempts last month. I encountered my first difficulty with the technique when one of the polishes I initially chose just didn’t want to spread out in the water. After a few tries, I abandoned it for another polish which worked fine.

The last time I tried water marbling the patterns I did we’re completely random and I loved that, but this time I wanted to see if I could get a more regular look across my nails and try to have a similar pattern on all of them.

20130419-003124.jpg

I used: Mellow Yellow – Sally Hansen, Jungle Queen – China Glaze.

7 comments

I'd love to hear you comments! But please don't leave links to your blog - send me a message if you'd like me to check your blog out.

