Day 10 Pre-Spring Challenge: Ice Cream

I was a bit stuck for what to do with the ice cream theme for the pre-spring challenge, but finally chose to go with a mint choc chip manicure as it’s one of my favourite flavours and colours.

It was quite fun to do but maybe ended up looking a bit too busy and messy with the choc chips and sprinkles together. Not the best I’ve done so far, but not a disaster either.

20130131-015736.jpg

I used: Where’s my Chauffeur – Essie, Wanna Say Hello – Essence, Hellbent – Urban Decay, Coco – Sephora, Warwick Avenue – Nails Inc, Sumner Place – Nails Inc.

5 comments

I'd love to hear you comments! But please don't leave links to your blog - send me a message if you'd like me to check your blog out.

