Day 4 Pre-Spring Challenge: Flowers

For day 4 of the Pre-Spring Challenge I decided to return to the dotted flowers which I did a few months back when I first started to become interested in nail art. I was inspired by this fun floral design by Imagination in Colour who took the simple dotted flower and turned it into something with a lot more eye catching appeal.

20130124-230332.jpg

I was really pleased with the result and I’ve certainly made a lot of progress since my first faltering dotty flowers last year.

I used: Ocean – Gosh (base colour) Psychedelic Orange – Rimmel, Warwick Avenue – Nails Inc, Baker Street – Nails Inc, Yellow – Sweets Sweet, Notting Hill Gate – Nails Inc, Coco – Sephora.

I'd love to hear you comments! But please don't leave links to your blog - send me a message if you'd like me to check your blog out.

