Decorated V-shaped French

I wanted to do something a bit more elegant than usual and decided on a V-shaped French manicure. I chose quite neutral colours rather than my usual brights which was nice for a change. Once I’d done the v-shapes i was worried it looked a bit boring so i added the dots to create a beaded look and to make it a bit more fun.

I think it was a good choice and it didn’t spoil the elegant look, so it was a good compromise between fun and stylish!

I used: Pure Pearl – Revlon, Kalahari Kiss – China Glaze, Black Passion – Gosh

20121220-233649.jpg

I'd love to hear you comments! But please don't leave links to your blog - send me a message if you'd like me to check your blog out.

